Holiday Family Time

Life is all about balance. Trying to keep all the important aspects of our lives clearly in focus- best we can.

Last week I shared with you about the CNJ staff all taking off the rest of 2009, and that includes me too now. I’m off investing time with my wife and kids in a Winter Wonderland. And while I did look to see if I could locate a speciality knife shop around where we are- with no luck- we’re spending our time playing in the snow.

I hope you are enjoying your holidays too.

My clan on our snow mobile trip

Published in: on December 29, 2009 at 11:17 am  Comments (1)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://cutlerynewsjournal.wordpress.com/2009/12/29/holiday-family-time/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Colorado Skiing rocks! But, you really should do yourself a favor and try the skiing in Utah some day soon.

    “Greatest Snow on Earth” is the slogan thrown around
    by all the folks who love to ski in Utah.

    I’m happy to see you and your family out enjoying the great out doors! I took my kids last Sunday and I’m still paying for it.

    Derek


Leave a Reply

