Relaxing Sunday afternoon playing knives

Yes, it was a beautiful day yesterday. Fall in the air, leaves changing colors, just right temp- what a day to chill-out. Relax. Enjoy some R & R.

So, what did I do with the day? I spent it playing knives, of course. Yes, I played knives from around 1:00 til 10:00 PM (except for an off and on break to go outside and stand by the fireplace).

The odd thing to most of you is I never touched a single knife.

Instead, I created a multi-media presentation about the Elephant Toenail knife and its history. I know. Call me crazy. But I had a blast. Found knife and cutlery company pics and scans in the deep recesses of my external hard drive I had totally forgotten about.

Had tons of windows up and apps running. I love it! Now to me that is fun and relaxing.

Picture 6

Just a playing and a playing- knife playing, that is.

…and when I finish the ET presentation- I’ll be sure to load on YouTube. I think you’ll like it!

Published in: on November 9, 2009 at 9:19 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://cutlerynewsjournal.wordpress.com/2009/11/09/relaxing-sunday-afternoon-playing-knives/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

