Voyles Flash Knife Auction #2

flashauctionKnife Auctioneer Bruce Voyles is conducting his second flash auction. It is open for bidding now and closes Tuesday, June 9.

In case you aren’t familiar, Bruce calls a Flash Auction an auction he runs quickly- on very short notice- with only an email to his list.

Got his notification of this 110 knife auction this morn.

I would point you to the online auction site and inventory, but I have go find it first- there was no link in the email notice he sent out.

Published in: on June 6, 2009 at 5:37 am  Comments (1)  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://cutlerynewsjournal.wordpress.com/2009/06/06/voyles-flash-knife-auction-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I’d like to join your e-letter org. It seems that my computer won’t talk to yours,so if this gets through,sign me up.I also tried to get the AKTI site and got some yahoo thing that wouldn’t give any info.at all! I thought SAM might have shut them down or something.I would,however,like to do something to defend my hobby.I’ve only been a knife geek for fifty years.
    Thanx,
    J.L. Johnson III


Leave a Reply

