Countdown to the Blade Show

bladeshowentranceIt may surprise you, but the upcoming Blade Show in Atlanta will be my first. May and June are very busy for my company, but this year I was able to work it out to go- even got the blessing on the home front.

My expectations are very high, that much I can tell you. It will also represent the first time I have seen this side of knife collecting, the custom and production side- as opposed to the antique focus, like a NKCA show, or Parkers.

I know it is still a ways off, but I’m counting it down on my digital clock here at CNJ Central, plus Blade just released updated info today and that got me thinking about it again.

bladeshowInstead of linking to all the different areas, exhibitors list, seminar schedules, etc., I am linking to their main page and you can take it from there.

Published in: on April 15, 2009 at 5:30 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://cutlerynewsjournal.wordpress.com/2009/04/15/countdown-to-the-blade-show/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

