Did you buy yourself a knife for Christmas?

macchristmasOK, how many of us bought our own Christmas present? And of those who did, how many bought a knife?

I did, but this one wasn’t of the EDC variety.

 

PS: I love being home from work and being able to play 🙂

Published in: on December 24, 2008 at 2:07 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://cutlerynewsjournal.wordpress.com/2008/12/24/did-you-buy-yourself-a-knife-for-christmas/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Haha! I’ve purchased SEVERAL knives for myself between October and today, so yes, I suppose I did! I know we appreciate very different styles of knives, but the excitement of buying a new knife is still the same. I’m actually waiting on a new every day carry flashlight I ordered last week. And I just now ordered myself the Zero Tolerance [Kershaw’s US made military line] 0121 fixed blade. I need another fixed blade military style knife like I need a hole in the head, but I’m sure you can relate to “gotta have it” syndrome. 😉

  2. Yeah, the “gotta have it” syndrome is a fine reason for another knife for me……


Leave a Reply

