Keep Those Letters And Emails Coming!

Thank you!One of the rewarding aspects of publishing CNJ is the encouraging feedback I receive.

Also, your support and participation confirms CNJ is helping to fill the need for online knife news.

CNJ had 13,850 visits since it came online 4 months ago.

Thank you for your support for CNJ. Yes, it does takes a bit of energy, and when I am traveling with my work and going to my kid’s ball games- we have 5 basketball games a week now, it can be difficult to fit it all in.

In case you have wondered, I have chosen not to take on any ads or sponsorships to date (not to say one day I won’t) because I didn’t want folks to think my original intent in starting CNJ was simply to try to make money. 

As you can see, I enjoy knife folks, bringing you current events, and finding web resources- usually related to knives or collecting. Sometimes the topics might be off-the-wall, other times controversial, but my intent is to provide interesting bite-sized knife and collecting news.

Please feel free to contact me with comments, suggestions or constructive criticism.  

I appreciate your support and participation!

Published in: on December 1, 2008 at 6:13 am  Comments (1)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://cutlerynewsjournal.wordpress.com/2008/12/01/keep-those-letters-and-emails-coming/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Hello Scott, I just want to thank you for coming to our Sevierville, TN Knife Show. Ed and I were very glad to meet you and hope you will continue to come back when we hold the show. We appreciate what you are doing with Cutlery News Journal and continue to tell others about it. Thanks,
    Buzz Parker


Leave a Reply

